try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Assorted PT jobs and hours (Guelph and Area)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

Supposedly a decent weather weekend ahead of us.
Do you need any help getting things done outside?
Before winter is really here.

Stay at home mom who is bored now the youngest is in school but not able to take a FT job because of an older complicated child.

Looking for some local part time jobs.
Hoping to be helping out other parents.
Would like to be a mother's helper,
or help out and assist property owners in my immediate area.
Open to helping out the elderly, disabled, those restricted by surgery, etc.
Winter is tough and lonely when the weather is rough and you have a hard time getting out.. don't let it keep you in if I can help at all.

Costco, Conestoga, Zehrs, Imperial north and south of Willow
Preferably and approximately from 9:30am- 2:30pm

This means within walking or bussing distance.
I have a valid licence.
Presently I have no automobile.
I am on bus route. 17/18
Close to 10/11

I am hoping to be a community helper or concierge of sorts.

I can help with many things!
*Outdoor chores
Not afraid of hard work.
Small town/farm girl.
Built to handle it.
*Willing to help on rural farm etc if you can pick me up and bring me back etc.
*Raking leaves
*Poo cleanup
*Shovelling
sidewalks
driveways
Walkways
Etc

*Indoor chores
Multi tasking help for overworked moms, and more!
Imagine having help cleaning up after a party/guests!
Picking up toys etc after wknd chaos!
Vacuuming
Dusting
Laundry
Windows
Dishes
Etc

*Babysitting
Example
you need a few hrs to get away
for yourself for whatever it may be, overnight(weekends only)
I have 4 children of my own
as well as fur babies.
I have taken
*Swim lessons as teen
*First Aid (St Johns/Red Cross)
*WHMS (15 yrs in factory)
*food handling certificate due to volunteer work I did in helping with canning.
*F.A. Certificates not current but knowledge still there.

Other tasks I've been hired for
*House sitting
*Pet sitting
*Dog walking
(pics of fun they have included)
*Pet check ups and checkin's
If you're away I can feed and water your babies and send you a pic of their condition or cuteness..

*Vacation checks..
take in or Chuck the papers, turn different lights on or off, general property tour or check
(Easy to do when you walk alot)

If you are feeling overwhelmed and need help and have a small or busy circle of friends and family who can't help when you need it.. or you know someone
then please
let me help you
Or at least ask.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7013581977

posted:

updated:

best of [?]